Contact

    PLEASE INSTALL THE BREADCRUMB NAV XT PLUGIN!

Have you considered using our Customer Enquiry Form OR Job Application Form?

Administration

Address: 37 Carlyle Street, Mackay QLD 4740
Phone: (07) 4951 0282 Fax: (07) 4953 2889

Financial Controller

Shellie Cairns
Email: shellie.cairns@airconstruct.com.au
Phone: (07) 4951 0282

Administration Support

Email: Reception@airconstruct.com.au
Phone: (07) 4951 0282

Accounts Payable

Email: accpay@airconstruct.com.au

Accounts Receivable

Email: accrec@airconstruct.com.au

Health, Environment and Safety

Email: safety@airconstruct.com.au

Quality Assurance Systems

Shannon Robertson
Email: shannon.robertson@airconstruct.com.au

Operations Manager

Nat Byrne
Strictly Commercial Enquiries Only
Phone: 0488 345 617
Email: nat.byrne@airconstruct.com.au

Shutdown Manager

Ben Perkins
Strictly Commercial Enquiries Only
Phone: 0407 923 963
Email: ben.perkins@airconstruct.com.au

Managing Director

David Jones
Strictly Commercial Enquiries Only
Phone: 0438 889 699
Email: david.jones@airconstruct.com.au

Company Information

A.C.N. 097 396 417 A.B.N. 36 097 396 417
QBCC Licence: 1034787 www.qbcc.qld.gov.au
Arctick Licence: AOO4727 www.arctick.org

Refrigerant Reclaim Australia

www.refrigerantreclaim.com.au

Insurers

Workcover Policy No. WHA040881248
Public and Professional Liability Policy No. 108Q404743BPK
– Sum insured $20 million

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!